Contacts

Corporate Office

ITG International Transports, Inc.
6 Kimball Avenue, Suite 230
Lynnfield MA 01940

USA
 toll free: 800-414-9856
phone: 617-455-6020
fax: 617- 455-6015

e-mail: info.bos@itgboston.com

Warehouse

ITG International Transports, Inc.
300 Jubilee Drive
Peabody, MA 01960

phone: 978-531-2060
fax: 978-531-2925

Department Contacts

Branch Manager / Vice President Guido Voss gvoss@itgboston.com
New Business / Service Inquiries Michael Palmacci mpalmacci@itgboston.com
Accounting / Finance Caroline O'Brien cobrien@itgboston.com
OCEAN EXPORT Services David Brown dbrown@itgboston.com
OCEAN IMPORT Services Corinne DiSciscio cdisciscio@itgboston.com
AIR EXPORT Services Phillip Kalinowsky pkalinowsky@itgboston.com
AIR IMPORT Services Gayle Norcross gnorcross@itgboston.com
CUSTOMS Services Louise Barry lbarry@itgboston.com
Warehouse Manager Peter Maylor pmaylor@itgboston.com