Service

Locations

Headquarters Munich (Schwaig)
ITG-GmbH
Internationale Spedition + Logistik

PO Box 23 17 35 | 85326 München-Flughafen
Eichenstr. 2 | 85445 Schwaig (Oberding)

Phone: +49 8122 567-0
Fax: +49 8122 567-1001
E-Mail: info@itg.de

See on Google Maps

Management


Patrick Lindig

Managing Director

Phone: +49 8122 567-1178
E-Mail: patrick.lindig@itg.de


Holger Funk

Managing Director, CFO

Phone: +49 7032 2291-611
E-Mail: holger_funk@lgi.de


Jürgen Erdt

Managing Director Air & Sea

Phone: +49 162 259452
E-Mail: juergen.erdt@itg.de


Shared Services


Andreas Schebeler

Director Human Resources

Phone: +49 8122 567-1112
E-Mail: andreas.schebeler@itg.de


Katharina Moeck

Head of IT

Phone: +49 8122 567-1811
E-Mail: katharina.moeck@itg.de


Thomas Bogner

Head of Communication + Marketing

Phone: +49 8122 567-1131
E-Mail: thomas.bogner@itg.de


Gabriele Dallinger

Customs Representative

Phone.: +49 8122 567-1116
E-Mail: gabriele.dallinger@itg.de


Vera Aurich

Head of Vertical Sales

Phone: +49 8122 567-1171
E-Mail: vera.aurich@itg.de


Benjamin Kopp

Head of Accounting

Phone: +4970322291510
E-Mail: bejamin_kopp@lgi.de

Central Sales
ITG-GmbH
Internationale Spedition + Logistik

PO Box 23 17 35 | 85326 München-Flughafen
Eichenstr. 2 | 85445 Schwaig (Oberding)

Phone: +49 8122 567-1180
Fax: +49 8122 567-1177
E-Mail: info@itg.de

See on Google Maps

Contact


Vera Aurich

Head of Sales

Phone: +49 8122 567-1171
E-Mail: vera.aurich@itg.de


Ernst Urich

Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 8122 567-1174
E-Mail: ernst.urich@itg.de


Michael Kunz

Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 8122 567-1180
E-Mail: michael.kunz@itg.de


Julian Schuller

Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 8122 567-1175
E-Mail: julian.schuller@itg.de


Sarah Keutel

Inside Sales

Phone: +49 8122 567-1222
E-Mail: sarah.keutel@itg.de

Munich (Schwaig)
ITG Air & Sea GmbH

PO Box 23 17 35 | 85326 München-Flughafen
Eichenstr. 2 | 85445 Schwaig (Oberding)

Phone: +49 8122 567-1300
Fax: +49 8122 567-1301
E-Mail: air.muc@itg.de

See on Google Maps

Contact


Ralph Biller

Senior Vice President Operations

Phone: +49 8122 567-1300
E-Mail: ralph.biller@itg.de


Julian Schuller

Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 8122 567-1175
E-Mail: julian.schuller@itg.de


Michael Kunz

Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 8122 567-1180
E-Mail: michael.kunz@itg.de

Munich (Schwaig)
Fastlane-Commerce

PO Box 23 17 35 | 85326 München-Flughafen
Eichenstr. 2 | 85445 Schwaig (Oberding)

Phone: +49 8122 567-0
Fax: +49 8122 567-1001
E-Mail: info@fastlane-commerce.de

See on Google Maps

Contact


Karsten Oelmann

Director E-Commerce

Phone: +49 8122 567-1161
E-Mail: karsten.oelmann@itg.de


Anika Heck

Senior Project Manager

Phone: +49 162 259 4942
E-Mail: anika_heck@lgi.de

Munich (Schwaig)
Truckfreight

PO Box 23 17 35 | 85326 München-Flughafen
Eichenstr. 2 | 85445 Schwaig (Oberding)

Phone: +49 8122 567-1200
Fax: +49 8122 567-1201
E-Mail: truck.muc@itg.de

See on Google Maps

Contact


Andreas Orthuber

Branch Manager

Phone: +49 8122 567-1226
E-Mail: andreas.orthuber@itg.de


Michael Kunz

Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 8122 567-1180
E-Mail: michael.kunz@itg.de


Sarah Keutel

Inside Sales

Phone: +49 8122 567-1222
E-Mail: sarah.keutel@itg.de

Munich (Schwaig)
Contract Logistics

PO Box 23 17 35 | 85326 München-Flughafen
Eichenstr. 2 | 85445 Schwaig (Oberding)

Phone: +49 8122 567-1500
Fax: +49 8122 567-1501
E-Mail: log.muc@itg.de

See on Google Maps

Contact


Gabriele Bormuth

Branch Manager

Phone: +49 8122 567-1523
E-Mail: gabriele.bormuth@itg.de


Erwin Ruhland

Branch Manager

Phone: +49 8122 567-1526
E-Mail: erwin.ruhland@itg.de


Ernst Urich

Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 8122 567-1174
E-Mail: ernst.urich@itg.de

Nürnberg
ITG Air & Sea GmbH

Andernacher Straße 53
90411 Nürnberg

Phone: +49 911 350187-0
Fax: +49 911 350187-19
E-Mail: info.nue@itg.de

See on Google Maps

Contact


Nenad Grudic

Branch Manager

Phone: +49 911 350187-14
E-Mail: nenad.grudic@itg.de


Johanna Manteufel-Mumcu

Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 911 350187-27
E-Mail: johanna.manteufel@itg.de

Stuttgart
ITG Air & Sea GmbH

Gottlieb-Manz-Straße 12
70794 Filderstadt-Bernhausen

Phone: +49 711 797309-0
Fax: +49 711 797309-15
E-Mail: info.str@itg.de

See on Google Maps

Contact


Sonja Weber

Senior Vice President Sales

Phone: +49 711 797309-10
E-Mail: sonja.weber@itg.de


Peter Weber

Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 711 797309-20
E-Mail: peter.weber@itg.de

Frankfurt
ITG Air & Sea GmbH

PO Box 14 46 | 64529 Mörfelden-Walldorf
Hessenring 13 | 64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf

Phone: +49 6105 96852-0
Fax: +49 6105 96852-80
E-Mail: info.fra@itg.de

See on Google Maps

Contact


Luigi Petrelli

Branch Manager

Phone: +49 6105 96852-18
E-Mail: luigi.petrelli@itg.de


Manfred Pötsch

Business Development Manager

Phone: +49 6105 96852-28
E-Mail: manfred.poetsch@itg.de

Düsseldorf
ITG Air & Sea GmbH

Ungelsheimer Weg 6
40472 Düsseldorf

Phone: +49 211 566236-0
Fax: +49 211 566236-30
E-Mail: info.dus@itg.de

See on Google Maps

Contact


Luigi Petrelli

Branch Manager

Phone: +49 6105 96852-18
E-Mail: luigi.petrelli@itg.de

Oberhausen
ITG Fulfillment GmbH

Im Lekkerland 4
46147 Oberhausen

Contact


Uwe Blasig

Branch Manager

Phone: +49 208 94146-208
E-Mail: uwe.blasig@itg.de


Christina Holz

Assistant to Branch Manager

Phone: +49 208 94146-110
E-Mail: christina.holz@itg.de

Bremen
ITG Air & Sea GmbH

PO Box 10 44 03 | 28044 Bremen
Pieperstraße 1-3 | 28195 Bremen

Phone: +49 421 17569-0
Fax: +49 421 17569-19
E-Mail: info.bre@itg.de

See on Google Maps

Contact


Michael Kujawska

Branch Manager

Phone: +49 421 17569-11
E-Mail: michael.kujawska@itg.de

Hamburg
ITG Air & Sea GmbH

PO Box 63 04 34 | 22314 Hamburg
Weg beim Jäger 218-222 | 22335 Hamburg

Phone: +49 40 50062-0
Fax: +49 40 50062-333
E-Mail: info.ham@itg.de

See on Google Maps

Contact


Sören May

Branch Manager

Phone: +49 40 50062-313
E-Mail: soeren.may@itg.de

Moskau
OOO ITG INTERNATIONAL
TRANSPORT + LOGISTICS

Business-Center “ITKOL”
Ul.Narodnogo Opoltscheniya 34/1, Office 512
RUS-123423 Moscow

Contact


Vladislav Bozhkov

General Manager

Phone: +7 495 6041984
E-Mail: vladislav.bozhkov@itg.com.ru


Alexander Golubev

Business Development Manager

Phone: +7 495 6041984
E-Mail: alexander.golubev@itg.com.ru

Boston
ITG INTERNATIONAL
TRANSPORTS, INC.

6 Kimball Lane, Suite 230
USA-Lynnfield, MA 01940

Contact


Guido Voss

President

Phone: +1 617 4556020
E-Mail: gvoss@itgboston.com


Michael Palmacci

Sales Manager

Phone: +1 617 4556020
E-Mail: mpalmacci@itgboston.com

Atlanta
ITG INTERNATIONAL
TRANSPORTS, INC.

100 World Drive / Suite 210
USA-Peachtree City, GA 30269

Contact


Bryant Goss

Regional Manager Southeast

Phone: +1 470 7371199
E-Mail: bgoss@itgatlanta.com

ITG GmbH Internationale Spedition und Logistik - Favicon Cookie settings

We use cookies on our website. Here you can select whether and, if applicable, which non-essential cookies you wish to accept. You can also find more information about the cookies we use.

Accept all cookies
Accept only non-essential cookies
Essential
WebThinker DV-Box

Saves the selected cookie settings.
https://www.webthinker.de/cookie-box/

More information

Processing company

ITG GmbH Internationale Spedition und Logistik


Name and storage period of the cookies

wt-dv-settings
Saves the selected cookie settings.
Period: 1 Year


Host/access URL

*.itg.de

Google Tag Manager

Responsible for the technical implementation of the selected cookie settings.
https://policies.google.com/privacy

More information

Processing company

Google Ireland Limited

Google Building Gordon House, 4 Barrow St, Dublin, D04 E5W5, Ireland


Description

This is a tag management system. Via Google Tag Manager, tags can be integrated centrally via a user interface. Tags are small sections of code that can track activities. Script codes of other tools are integrated via the Google Tag Manager. The Tag Manager allows to control when a particular tag is triggered.


Host/access URL

*.google.com

Functional
Google reCAPTCHA

More information

Processing company

Google Ireland Limited
Google Building Gordon House, 4 Barrow St, Dublin, D04 E5W5, Ireland


Name and storage period of the cookies

_GRECAPTCHA
This is a service that checks whether data entry is done by a human or by an automated program.
Period: 5 Months, 27 Days


Host/access URL

*.google.com

Statistics
Google Analytics

More information

Processing company

Google Ireland Limited

Google Building Gordon House, 4 Barrow St, Dublin, D04 E5W5, Ireland


Name and storage period of the cookies

_ga, _gid, _dc_gtm_xxx, _gat_gtag_xxx
Is used to distinguish between users.
Period: 1 Day / 2 Years


_gat
Is used to slow down the requirement rate.
Period: 1 Minute


_gac_xx
Contains information about which advertisements have been clicked on.
Period: 3 Months


IDE
With this ID, Google can subsequently recognise the user across different websites and domains and display personalised advertisements.
Period: 1 Year


_ga_
Used to maintain the session status.
Period: 2 Years


_gac_gb_
Contains campaign-related information. If you have linked your Google Analytics and Google Ads accounts, the Google Ads website conversion tags read this cookie unless you opt out.
Period: 2 Months, 29 Days


Host/access URL

*.google.com

Save individual cookie settings

Information about your cookie settings and data transmission to the USA when using Google services
We use cookies on our website. Some cookies are technically necessary for our website to function ("essential"). All other cookies are applied only if you consent to them (e.g. for Google Analytics/Maps).

You can choose whether or not you wish to "accept only essential cookies," "accept all cookies" or if you wish to "save individual cookie settings" by selecting specific cookies in the accordion menu.

Granting consent to the use of non-essential cookies is voluntary. You can also change your settings at a later time via the "Cookie settings" button located in the page footer. Full details can be found in our Privacy Policy.

We use Google Analytics to obtain continuous analysis and statistical evaluation of the website in order to improve the website and the user experience. This involves user behaviour data being transmitted to Google LLC and the sites visited, time spent on the page and interactions being processed. This data is then used by Google for its own purposes to build a profile and to link with other usage data.

By accepting the cookie associated with Google services, you also grant consent for your data to be processed in the USA by Google, in accordance with Article 49(1a) GDPR. The USA is classified by the European Court of Justice as a country whose data protection level fails to meet EU standards.

In particular, there is a risk of your data being processed by US authorities for control and monitoring purposes, potentially without even the opportunity to appeal. If you click on "accept only essential cookies," the above transmission shall not take place.

DE | EN